This Week In My Garden

Some of the blogs I read have a weekly picture posted of their garden progress. 

It dawned on me that I should so the same here and there! This year has been less than an ideal gardening year. Between weather (always, right?), moving it to our new property (which we don’t actually reside at), growing almost 100% new-to-us plant varieties and a gazillion other little things…it got a ssllllooooowwww start. 

Did you say that in slow-mo? Because you were definitely supposed to!

But now, about a month later than we expected, things are established and growing and FINALLY starting to bloom! 

I wish I had though if it sooner, but here’s last week’s photo, followed by a few from this week.

Leave a Reply

