Some days…

Some days I have sick kids. 

Some days I wonder if I ever went to sleep. 

Some days I’m physically and emotionally exhausted.

Some days I just don’t have it in me.

Some days I can’t hold to my “I hate tv” ideals.

Some days I have to choose between a clean house and showing my children I care.

Today I choose them.  Not everyday.

But some days… 

   

    
   At the risk of ruining that sweet feeling you have inside, let’s be real. If my fairy godmother showed up at the door and told me to go get some rest, I’d be in the tub before you could say…
I’m to tired to think of something clever.

Leave a Reply

