Reading Stack

Well, I guess it’s not really a stack. I didn’t actually finish everything from the last stack, but when this came in the mail they all got shelved. 

  

I’m not going to lie, I’m not a fan of the title. I almost passed it over because I think it’s pretty dang cheesy. 

But I checked out the Amazon preview and it looked interesting. Since I finished it within 48 hours (making this a slightly outdated reading list, sorry) I can tell you that the author slowly earned my respect. He worded well (with Scripture to back it) things that I already thought and challenged me to look at agriculture in some challenging new ways. 

Sorry this turned into kind of a review, but this was a pretty good read!

Fine, Amazon preview. You’ve gotten me this time. Touché 

Leave a Reply

